Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Dinner at ONE. midtown kitchen followed by Peter Oundjian and Robert McDuffie: $50 per person

June 2nd & June 4th, 2016
Reservation time: 5:30, 6:00 pm
Concert begins at 8 pm. at Atlanta Symphony Hall

Philip Glass composed his Violin Concerto No. 2, “The Four Seasons,” for Robert McDuffie, who performs the work at these concerts. Berlioz’ Fantastic Symphony continues, almost two centuries after its premiere, to transport audiences on a breathtaking ride—culminating in the hair-raising finale where all hell breaks loose, the Dream of a Witches’ Sabbath.

To purchase: Visit dinnerandconcert.com. Offer not valid at box office or online. Offer valid for second balcony seats – upgrades available at additional cost. Price does not include tax, gratuity or alcohol.

No comments:

Post a Comment

on Google+

Buy a gift card | Join mailing list
559 Dutch Valley Rd, Atlanta, GA 30324
Dinner: ,
Find Us